Term Dates

2020-21

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September to Thursday 22nd October
Training Day: Friday 18 September

Term 2

Monday 2nd November to Thursday 17th December

Term 3

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

Term 4

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March
Bank Holidays – Friday 2nd April & Monday 5th April

Term 5

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May
Bank Holidays – Monday 3rd & Monday 31st May

Term 6

Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July

2021-22

Term 1

Monday, 6 September to Thursday, 21 October

Term 2

Monday, 1 November to Friday, 17 December

Term 3

Tuesday, 4 January to Friday, 11 February

Term 4

Monday, 21 February to Thursday, 31 March

Term 5

Tuesday, 19 April to Friday, 27 May

Term 6

Monday, 6 June to Friday, 22 July